Advisory Council

AIDS Action’s Advisory Council is a passionate and dedicated group of people who lend their experience and expertise to help strengthen our programs and ensure our continued success. 

Gary Bailey
Juliet Carey
Louis Eaton
William T. Emery
Peter A. Konrad
Dan Mathieu
Jim McCann
Michael P. Melendez, Ph.D
Bisola Ojikutu, MD
Jay Philomena
Kevin Powers
Bryan Rafanelli
Ricardo Rodriguez
Michael Roffi
Janet Santa Anna
Aaron Steppe
Greg Welch
Mike Wong, MD