The following communities are offering free COVID-19 tests to Massachusetts residents:

Agawam, Brockton, Chelsea, Everett, Fall River, Framingham, Holyoke, Lawrence, Lowell, Lynn, Marlborough, Methuen, New Bedford, Randolph, Revere, Salem, Saugus, Springfield, Taunton, Winthrop, and Worcester.

Eligibility: To receive a test, the only criteria is to be MA resident. You do not need to be showing symptoms or a resident of a particular town.

Please find the list of testing centers here.


Back to HSA Blog
AIDS Action
AIDS Action Logo